King Shatta wale finally replies critics over his $1 million Shatta Villa Mansion

image

Last week Thursday, king of African dancehall and dancehall champion, Shatta Wale showed off his
$1 million mansion which he named the Shatta Villa.
Well, according to Shatta Wale, people shouldn’t get him wrong and
that he didn’t say he was rich. He again added that all he did was to
buy himself a $1 million mansion to make his soul happy.
On Twitter, he said,
Hey hey hey dont get me wrong oooo ,didnt say i was rich, but i jus
made my soul happy by buying a $1million mansion thru my
hardwork..

8:07 AM – 13 Nov 2016
20h SHATTA WALE @shattawalegh
Hey hey hey dont get me wrong oooo ,didnt say i was rich,
but i jus made my soul happy by buying a $1million
mansion thru my hardwork..

The cocoa season hitmaker again shared a throwback photo of him and
added that all those hating on him should beg God for forgiveness.
On Instagram, he posted,

image

I cry when i see this and you hate me for rising from the
Ghetto..Today is sunday and i want u to beg for forgiveness for hating
God’s son ..#SHATTAWALE #Champioooooon#propertyowner
I cry when i see this and you hate me for rising from the
Ghetto..Today is sunday and i want u to beg for forgiveness for hating
God’s son ..#SHATTAWALE #Champioooooon #propertyowner

Posted by SHATTA WALE ???????? (@shattawalenima) on Nov 13, 2016 at 5pm

Source:thebigtriceonline.com

Leave a Reply

